Faculty Vitae

 

 

Teacher

รศ.ดร.ชัยวัฒน์ ประไพนัยนา

Chaiwat Prapainainar
chaiwat.r@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

รศ.ดร.ไกรพัฒน์ จีนขจร

Kraipat Cheenkachorn
kraipat.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

รศ.ดร.สุวิมล วงศ์สกุลเภสัช

Suwimol Wongsakulphasatch
suwimol.w@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

รศ.ดร.ถิราวุธ พงศ์ประยูร

Thirawudh Pongprayoon
thirawudh.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ผศ.ดร.กานต์ พนาศุภมัสดุ

Karn Panasuppamassadu
karn.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

รศ.ดร.อนุรักษ์ ปีติรักษ์สกุล

Anurak Petiraksakul
anurak.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

อาจารย์ไพโรจน์ วงศ์วิโรจน์ธนา

Pairoj Wongvirojtana
pairoj.w@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ผศ.ดร.พนิตนาฎ จันทรานุภาพ

Panitnad Chandranupap
panitnad.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

รศ.ดร.พัชรินทร์ วรธนกุล

Patcharin Worathanakul
patcharin.w@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ผศ.ดร.รุ่งโรจน์ เกาะคู

Rungrote Kokoo
rungrote.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ผศ.พิชาญ ตันติชัยปกรณ์

Pichan Tantichaipakorn
pichan.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ผศ.ดร.ปกรณ์ กิตติภูมิวงศ์

Prakorn Kittipoomwong
prakorn.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ศ.ดร.จันทรพร ผลากรกุล

Chantaraporn Phalakornkule
chantaraporn.p@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ผศ.ดร.มณพิไลย นรสิงห์

Monpilai Narasingha
monpilai.n@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

รศ.ดร.ภาวนี นรัตถรักษา

Phavanee Narataruksa
phavanee.n@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

Dr.Matthew Hartley

Matthew Hartley
matthew.h@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

รศ.ดร.สุภัค ตันติศิรินทร์

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Supak Tontisirin
supak.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ผศ.ดร.สุชาตา เกิดผลภัทระ

Suchata Kirdponpattara
suchata.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

ผศ.ดร. สันติ เชื้อเต๊อะ

Santi Chuetor
santi.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile

Teacher

อาจารย์กิตติ ธัมสัตยา

Kitti Thumasattaya
kitti.t@eng.kmutnb.ac.th


Profile
Back to top